腕表筛选工具

收藏

品牌目录  (29 MB)

制作工艺和机芯

的奢华腕表传承逾三百年的传统,尽显瑞士高级钟表非凡品质。品牌发展出前所未有的模块化表壳设计,令款式自由多变。品牌还拥有自制高性能机械机芯——JR1000自动机芯。

探索

terrascope

此系列以大地为界限,以世界为探索疆域。Terrascope陪伴生活中的冒险家走遍全球的每一条道路。枕形表壳搭配慷慨的圆形表圈,展现现代摩登、个性阳刚气质。Terrascope堪称一款坚固耐用、个性不凡的运动腕表,可完美应对各种极限冒险,专为期望结合风格与表现、性格与耐力的人士设计。该系列是JEANRICHARD式人生哲学的最佳典范。

探索terrascope系列

aquascope

无论是在地面还是水底世界,Aquascope系列将陪伴您享受每一刻时光。坚固的枕形表壳搭配以螺丝固定的表冠及底盖,防水深度可达300米之多。单向旋转表圈还特别加以凹槽处理,操作方便轻松,便于精准判断潜水时长。大尺寸夜光时标与指针在厚防反光蓝宝石水晶表镜下清晰可见,即便在激烈运动中也可轻松辨读。您可在JEANRICHARD潜水腕表的陪伴下,尽情乘风破浪。

探索aquascope系列

aeroscope

宽广无垠的天空与地平线是Aeroscope系列魂牵梦萦的所在。表壳以用于航空制造业的5级钛金属打造,坚固而轻盈。表盘设计以飞机操纵台为灵感,科技感十足。镂空表针、大尺寸阿拉伯数字及雕刻时标特别涂覆夜光物料,在黑暗中也清晰可见。作为最新一代飞行员腕表,Aeroscope承载着人类对经典与大胆、风格与可靠的古老梦想。

探索aeroscope系列

1681

1681系列系列面向未来,重新演绎传统,为Daniel Jeanrichard于17世纪末创造出首枚腕表赋予崭新面貌。它搭载由JEANRICHARD制表工坊自助研发、制作的JR1000自动上链机芯,堪称瑞士高级钟表传统的最佳典范。它的表壳设计现代而经典,线条圆润并经抛光和缎面修饰,以非凡典雅风范展现独特生活品味。

探索1681系列

特别版

如同JEANRICHARD的所有腕表一样,特别款系列反映出品牌注重探索和自我实现的生活哲学,同时向品牌合作伙伴或形象大使致敬,展现他们与品牌共享的人生哲学和价值。此系列以独一无二的设计著称,个性突出,每一处细节均代表瑞士高级钟表的最高水平。这些时计均限量发行或小数量发行,满足珍稀腕表藏家或腕表艺术爱好者的需求。

探索特别版系列

Watch selector

Collections

Brand Catalog  (29 MB)

Craftmanship & Movement

Heir to a legacy of three centuries of watchmaking, JEANRICHARD stands out for its luxury watches produced in a spirit of total respect for Swiss standards of excellence. The brand has developed the totally new concept of a modular case that offers enormous freedom of creation. It also has its own high-performance mechanical movement, the JR1000 manufacture automatic calibre.

Discover Craftmanship & Movement

terrascope

Movement by land is its domain, the world its field of discovery. The Terrascope accompanies the explorers of everyday life along all the roads and pathways of the planet. Its cushion-shaped case, combined with a wide, round bezel, displays a resolutely modern style that is sober, original and masculine. The Terrascope is a robust, original sports watch, designed for all those who wish to combine style and performance, character and endurance. The perfect emblem for the JEANRICHARD philosophy of life.

Discover the terrascope collection

aquascope

The Aquascope accompanies all your moments of plenitude on and under water. Its robust cushion-shaped case, with screw-down crown and case-back, ensures water-resistance at a depth of 300 m. Its unidirectional rotating bezel with serrated perimeter ensures excellent hand-grip and precise adjustment of diving time left. Its large luminescent indexes and hands remain perfectly visible under its thick antireflective sapphire crystal. This authentic JEANRICHARD diving watch represents the call of the deep.

Discover the aquascope collection

aeroscope

The Aeroscope is passionately in love with the sky and the wide horizons. Its case in grade 5 titanium, the material of choice for the aerospace industry, combines robustness and lightness.  Its dial, with a technical look inspired by aeroplane instrument panels, is marked out by its skeleton hands and its large Arabic numerals and indexes carved out of a luminescent material. The JEANRICHARD Aeroscope shares man's oldest dream with class and audacity.

Discover the aeroscope collection

1681

The 1681 reinvents tradition in a spirit that is turned towards the future – just like the first watch created by Daniel Jeanrichard, back in the late 17th century. It reflects the best of Swiss watchmaking, thanks to its JR1000 self-winding manufacture movement, entirely developed and produced in the JEANRICHARD workshops. With its modern yet timeless case, combining supple forms and a polished satin finish, it is the elegant and refined embodiment of an entire lifestyle.

Discover the 1681 collection

Special editions

The Special Editions reflect a philosophy of life built around discovery and self-fulfilment – paying tribute to a JEANRICHARD partner or ambassador who shares its values. They are distinguished by their exclusive designs, subtly personalised, and by the care and attention shown to the tiniest detail of these Swiss-made watches. In limited editions or in small series, these timepieces delight all lovers of rare watches – and all those who wish to display their passion on their wrists.

Discover the Special editions collection